Moodle JavaScript

Friends, I am new to moodle. I installed and configured Moodle. I’m trying to improve performance in JavaScript, but I’m struggling. Is there anything I can do for CloudFlare that might help? I’ve already tried using some tools here, but I’ve had issues with student sessions. I also had a problem with the login.
PRINT:

Hm, maybe Auto Minify (HTML, CSS and JavaScript) could help at least a bit here.
Nevertheless, how about Rocket Loader option? Have you tried enabling it?
Also, I would suggest the Brotli option to be enabled too.

What kind of? Like something was cached or maybe some error code?

Before moving to Cloudflare, was your Website working over HTTPS connection?
May I ask what SSL option have you got selected under the SSL/TLS tab at Cloudflare dashboard for your domain ( Flexible, Full, Full Strict … )?

1 Like

Yes. I configured all these features.

Trocas automáticas assinadas (SXGs)Beta (

be disabled.)

Thaks your very much.

Our main site is: souenfermagem.com.br.
We’ve been staying here for a few years now. We created this subdomain 2 years ago. We believe all settings for the main domain to be working. We also believe that Page Rules should be used. It was there in the Page Rules that we set up and it started to give login and session errors. I don’t remember the exact rule used, but it was only for this subbominio ava.souenfermagem.com.br. This Rules Rule was a support guide.

Could you check if the SSL certificate is working and a valid (covering) this sub-domain?

Did you configured your Moodle app to work over www.ava.souenfermagem.com.br or without www for this sub-domain?

Is it due to cookies or?

Was it on Flexible SSL?

Do you see any errors in the Developer Console (F12) of your Web browser for loading the JS resources or some other as well, if so?

Have you tried Purging the Cache at Cloudflare dashboard? (Purge Everything)

2 Likes