Zone lockdown rules still applying after downgrade

Hello,

I downgraded my account from pro to free a few months ago. Today I noticed that a zone lockdown rule (only available to pro subscribers) I put in place while I had pro is still applying to my account. I cannot remove it now since I’m no longer on the pro tier. How do I remove this zone lockdown rule without paying for the service?

Thank you,

Your best bet would be to open an account ticket to have someone from support downgrade the rule.