I downgraded my account from pro to free a few months ago. Today I noticed that a zone lockdown rule (only available to pro subscribers) I put in place while I had pro is still applying to my account. I cannot remove it now since I’m no longer on the pro tier. How do I remove this zone lockdown rule.
PS. I tried to contact support, but that’s only available in Pro subscriptions. Maybe anyone from support here to help?