We’ve just been downgraded from Enterprise, and we’ve availed Zero Trust Free plan. Do the number of seats we have reset?
Currently, our dashboard shows that we have 108 seats used, and we no longer have that many active users. Will that figure reset, or will we have to pay for those above 50? How much will we be charged, same as ZTS Pro rates?