Hello everyone, I accidentally added a wrong domain in Cloudflare (Free plan) and deleted it later when I saw the error, and I had a question: If this domain is in another Cloudflare account, the owner can it see my personal information because I tried to register?
Hi, thank you @henrymartins for your concern, really appreciate it. No, they won’t be able to see any of your details nor will they even be aware that someone inadvertently attempted to add the zone to Cloudflare.
This topic was automatically closed after 31 days. New replies are no longer allowed.