Who is running quantumcoders.online?

who is running quantumcoders.online ? This has a copy of my domain quantum-coders.com. Please reply.

quantumcoders.online is using, which is Cloudflare IP. If anyone has an idea then please suggest.

Please send an abuse report:


1 Like

Filed an abuse, lets see. Can anyone put more light on this abuse?

Not really. It’s not hard to copy content from websites. There are tools to so this automatically.

But it’s hard to das what their Intentionen are. Damaging your brand, spreading malware, phishing. Could also be possible that they serve ads on this pages and make money with your page rank… and so on.

Standard regulation of domain names doesn’t accept copyright violation request for visually similer domain name. There is nothing unique in domain Nane. I.e google can’t claim copyright for googlo.com or g00gle.com . I hope you understand . but if your websites content is protected by copyright owned by you then you can report the authority or claim a copyright against websites content [ remember content not domain ]

They used a copy tool that left a fingerprint on the source:

<!-- Mirrored from www.quantum-coders.com/ by HTTrack Website Copier/3.x [XR&CO’2014], Mon, 05 Nov 2018 09:03:46 GMT -->

The only difference as far as I could see was the phone number on the top of the page.


You may also want to file an abuse complaint with NameCheap.com, since they have a mail. subdomain with them that also serves a full copy of your website.


On the contrary, if you have a trademark for a domain name (like google), and the domain is very similar to your trademark, then ICAAN allows you to challenge the current owner and go through the process of potentially gaining ownership over that domain name.

Describe … the grounds on which the complaint is made including, in particular,

(1) the manner in which the domain name(s) is/are identical or confusingly similar to a trademark or service mark in which the Complainant has rights


1 Like

You are right but if you look at email on quantumcoders.online, it is my companies email i.e. [email protected]. Maybe he wants to cheat people. He has my company toll free number 8009604585.

I asked Cloudflare to stop the services of this domain but they say they cannot do anything. I am really surprised as we are allowing cheaters to blossom in internet.

already filed complaint with NameCheap.com. They don’t want to pull the domain off internet or warn the owner. I hope he is not able to cheat one of my clients.

This topic was automatically closed after 14 days. New replies are no longer allowed.