When do downgrades in subscription take effort?

I want to try to Business plan for a month.

I’ve upgraded to Business.

If I downgrade right away, I still get access to business features for the rest of the month, right?

Sorry to say, but I don’t think so. Plan changes take effect immediately, but Billing happens at the end of the month. You’ll just have to remember to downgrade by the end of the month.

What is it about the Business Plan you’re trying out?

Better say, by the end of his billing cycle which is not always the exact end of the month…

1 Like