What happens if I accidently delete my Cloudflare Dashboard account?

Continuing the discussion from Delete discourse account:

No, I do not wish to delete my Cloudflare dashboard account! I rather have a question about it: What happens if I accidentally delete my Cloudflare Dashboard account? I know it can take up to 12 months (1 year) before the account is permanently deleted, but can it be recovered during that time period, or is the time period to recover the account more limited than 12 months? Also, if my Cloudflare account is set for deletion (by accident) do I immediately lose access to my community account once my Cloudflare dashboard account is scheduled for deletion? Also, my community account is probably deleted once my Cloudflare account is permanently deleted, correct? In addition, I’d probably get an email of the deletion (with instructions on how to recover the account, right?)