Website layout reverting to outdated version despite cache Clearance

Recently, I had to migrate a website that was using Cloudflare to a new hosting server. Shortly after the migration, I also decided to make some changes to the website’s layout (Cloudflare had been disabled). So far, so good. The problem arises when I activate Cloudflare again; the site’s layout reverts to what it was before the migration. I’ve tried clearing the cache both in the plugin I use (Litespeed) and in Cloudflare itself, but without success. When I pause Cloudflare, the site returns to the updated layout, so it seems to be something related to Cloudflare. I’ve even tried removing the domain from Cloudflare and re-adding it, but that also didn’t work. Any ideas how to solve that?

This topic was automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.