I upgraded my website to the business plan to use the waiting room feature. I downgraded the website back to the free plan, but waiting room remains active and I want to disable waiting room, but now I can’t since I don’t have access to the config panel. Is there a way to turn off waiting room anyway?
You could try with the API:
Otherwise you may have to open a ticket and ask for it to be removed.
This topic was automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.