Valid certificate, but no connection with the site in HTPPS. Only done in HTTP

Hello everyone, and happy new year :slight_smile:

I have no choice but to come and ask for help, I am not an expert. I think that a technician / seller of my host voluntarily caused a problem connecting to my site

Let me explain,

He transferred two client sites, I never had a problem with Cloudfare
Lately, I wanted to transfer a third, but I forgot Cloudfare! He then offered me his Certificate at 60 € each year. I told him I couldn’t afford it, I asked how I did for the other sites

He then reminded me of Cloudfare (I must have been very tired that day!). I said with a smile that I was not going to pay at his place when I had free with Cloudfare. He then tried to sell by telling me that with his certificate there was a better quality and that he took care of everything for free in case of connection problem. I mentioned again that I preferred to use Cloudfare, which I did.

The problem is that despite an identical configuration for all sites, I have a big connection problem, of which I do not know the cause!

Indeed, this has never happened to me: if I want to visit my site in HTPPS, I have the certificate, but no site, as if the database was not linked : https://nsa40.casimages.com/img/2020/01/13/20011305552690200.jpg

By cons in HTPP there the site is there

Of course, he does not want to hear anything, he tells me that it comes from Cloudfare, and offered to ask me for a quote to repair. It tells me that it comes from cloudfare but the configuration is exactly the same for all sites

He laughs at me but I can’t say anything, do nothing, I can’t find the cause of the problem

I am French, I live in Ukraine, if someone can help me it would be great

thanks again

cordially
Michaël

That’s a webserver configuration issue. Are both domains yours?

Hello, yes the domains are mine