Using WARP 1.1.1.1 with remote db/cloud servers that require static ip to restrict access

Hello everyone,

I am not new to Cloudflare but I am new to WARP/1.1.1.1. We just set up our teams account a week or so ago and have started to implement WARP and other team features.

Certain members of my development team need to direct access to our cloud databases and those databases utilize ip address whitelisting, along with basic authentication in order to gain access.

Other members of my development team need to direct access to our back end cloud servers in which I can also utilize utilize ip address whitelisting with SSH keypair authentication (no other ports are open here/ only SSH/22). Essentially, I grant and deny access to a server manually (today) by whitelisting a developers IP and then ensuring their SSH creds are on the server.

This method is not really scalable ands we were contemplating implementing a VPN solution to solve the ip W/L issue.

With that said, there are two things that I need help with in our attempt to utilize WARP/1.1.1.1. Hoping someone smarter and more experienced than me can provide some direction.

(1) Remote db access: I need to be able to provide a IP address (static) to restrict within our remote database configuration. So when a developer is connected to WARP, then at least they will be able to connect to the db using their basic auth credentials. If someone is terminated from the company or their access needs to change, then those changes can be made at the user level in Teams.

(2) Access to cloud servers: Similar to the #1, I need to be able to provide a IP address (static) to restrict within our cloud firewalls. So when a developer is connected to WARP, then at least they will be able to connect via ssh to the back end. If someone is terminated from the company or their access needs to change, then those changes can be made at the user level in Teams.

Any ideas as to how we would solve this without too much complication?