The documentation says that an upload signed url expires 30 minutes after its creation. However, I can see this in my dashboard:
"uploaded": "2023-02-06T14:18:02.819621Z", "uploadExpiry": "2023-02-07T14:18:02.819613Z",
That means 24 hours, not 30 minutes!
Moreover, why are the expired urls not removed from the dashboard?