Upgraded to the Pro plan, but the website still shows the Free plan and cannot use the features of the Pro plan

I upgraded the Pro plan after I first bound the website, but due to some issues, I deleted the website, which resulted in the cancellation of the Pro plan. But I immediately re-bound the site and upgraded to the Pro plan again. The account and website show that it is already a Pro plan, but I cannot use the features of the pro plan.



Which features in particular?