I want to try some pro features on my site, can I downgrade my plan later if I don’t like it?
Absolutely. You’ll get charged $20 for the month, and if you downgrade back to Free, you won’t get charged for the following months.
Just to add to this, I’d recommend checking this #CommunityTip if you do want to downgrade, it covers some common things to be aware of.
This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.