Update Site Info

Hello, we were using a proof of concept under our Business Subscription with a test site and are now ready to move to our beta site. In doing so, we’re having trouble with understand what happens to our paid subscription to perform this update? It looks like we must delete this site and then create a new site. Is this true and how does this affect our payment plan? We’ve only had the subscription for a week, but needed to Test the Business Plan for our proof of concept and we don’t want to lose this cost.

Terms of Service state that there are no refunds, but you will have to deactivate that test site subscription and subscribe on the production site.

After that, I suggest you open a billing ticket and let them know what’s going on. Sometimes they prorate an unused portion of a subscription as a credit to your account.

3 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.