There is a redirect on my domain related to a tunnel in zero trust that a tried.
I can no longer find any info on the tunnel in the Zero Trust panel but still the redirect is there.
This only manifest when my backend is not connected.
How can I delete the remnant of this tunnel?
I mean that it is only visible when my backend is down. It seems there something remaining of the tunnel that I see when my backend is down instead of the normal error page.
If my backend is up the traffic is proxied normally.
I don’t know what this means. How is it visible?
It was a redirect on my domain related to a tunnel.
I found out how to delete the tunnel in the zero trust panel in the section ’access’