Transferred in A Record recovery

NOOB Question: Transferred in A Record recovery
I transferred in a Domain from GoDaddy with no issues. Problem is me, I deleted the default DNS domain A Record by mistake. Since I do NOT have a server/presence I assume it was a default for domain resolution. It was 34.something. Is there a Log that would tell me what I deleted so I can add back?

Yep. The Audit Log at the top of dash.Cloudflare.com
Click on possible entries to see the data that changed.

Thanks, never occurred to me to look on the main page, was searching thru the dashboard. I did find the DEL entry so I can correct my mistake.

Thanks again

This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.