Transfer Google GCP Storage-Buckets to CloudFlare R2

Hello,

I am a new-recruit into Cloudflare. It’s been about two weeks since I registered my Domain Name here with Cloudflare’s Domain-Name Servers. Prior to this change, I had been using GCP (Google Cloud Platform) exclusively since 2017. I am a small Java-Developer who works on Java Related Projects, and I am now officially hosting my Java-Doc Pages using Cloudflare’s Domain-Name Servers (again, as of two weeks ago).

Currently, as I said, I have a GCP account that stores my data on Google Storage Buckets. I have never had any problems with my setup, but recently I have been trying to move my data onto Cloudflare’s “R2 Storage-Bucket System.” Going through the documentation that’s been provided by Cloudflare, I’ve seen that because Google Storage Buckets are not compliant with Amazon’s S3 Storage-Bucket API, I am unable to use “Slurp” to transfler my Buckets’ content to Cloudflare’s R2 Bucket-System.

When I am programming in GCP, I really enjoy using GCP’s Terminal-Shell (a Debian instance). I have attempted to follow the directions provided by Cloudflare to transfer my small Java-Doc Page Website onto Cloudflare’s R2 using the “Wrangler” program (I think it is called “Sippy” ?). I seem to have successfully made NodeJS install something into my UNIX Directory, but I am simply unable to figure out what it is doing. What the NodeJS / “Wrangler” kept telling me (at the GCP Debian Instance Command-Line) that it was unable to get a Headless Browser running.

I have written headless browser code before; it is actually one of the things I program in Java. However, I have no idea how to configure a Headless Browser to work with the Wrangler-Program, nor do I have any idea why it would need one in the first place!