"Thanks, but we've already reviewed that post and determined it does not need to be flagged again."

Ok, when I was going to flag a post in the Cloudflare community, I saw this message
Screenshot 2021-11-29 12.59.20 PM

Does that mean someone else already flagged the post and it was reviewed and it was determined that no action was needed? If not then… why might this appear?

Yes.


1 Like

Now, this doesn’t apply if a post is flagged and then removed by the community then edited again (cause if a post is removed a second time it stays hidden until a staff member takes action)!

This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.