Support Open Hours/Availability

Hi folks,

I’m a paying Pro customer and submitted a support request hours ago, does anybody know if support are open currently? Very long wait time…

Best,
Jim

I’ve had to pause Cloudflare due to the error and our site is currently working now. Obviously I dont want to ‘resume’ the site until we know Cloudflare issues are resolved. Still nothing from support, coming up to 5 hours now :frowning:

Support is staffed all day, every day.

Pro plan “mean response time” is 2 hours.

Some issues take longer to respond to than others. But post the ticket # here and one of the mods will probably check on the ticket status.

The ticket # is 1532662
I’ve had a response now, but not actually helpful - pretty much confirmation of what I had sent them already showing the error. Almost 6 hours for a response which hasn’t actually given any information as the support person doesn’t seem to have actually read what was sent over.

I would have to agree, a MRT of 2h is way lower than reality (it was way better, though)… my last support request (the one that you might know about @sdayman) took an average of 8h, 14h once! (granted it was a Sunday, but still middle of the day in the USA and it was only for the first response).

That’s pretty typical based on my experiences. But often when you keep going in the conversation the replies become more insightful, better, and more helpful. :slight_smile:

I occasionally have the idea that the first response is just a default message that applies to a situation and others like it.