Subscription mismatch


#1

I just upgraded from pro to bussiness plan. When I got through Billing/Subscription I see the plan as “Business” ( which is what I want), however when I go through “Overview” I still see my domain subscription as “Pro”. If I try to change plan from Pro to Business it kinda prompt me to buy it ( again ? ).
If I change my plan in “overview” from Pro to Business, will I be charged twice ?


#2

You should contact CF support by email (support[at]cloudflare.com), they can probably fix your billing/subscription mismatch and make sure you aren’t charged twice.