Strugling hard with Cloudflare Migration

Hello everyone,

My name is Alice, and I have been using Cloudflare for several years. Recently, I received an email notifying me that Cloudflare would be phasing out Page Rules. I am not a security expert; I have primarily used Cloudflare to enhance the security and speed of my ecommerce site. Two years ago, I followed an extensive tutorial by a developer that guided me step-by-step, which was immensely helpful. Despite the clear instructions, it took me a week to implement everything as the professional had described.

I rarely ask for help because I fear it might inconvenience others, but this time, I truly need assistance. I am embarrassed to ask for help in a forum and to potentially bother others, but I see no other way to ensure that my small store continues to operate correctly, allowing me to make a living from my handmade products. Additionally, I do not want to switch from Cloudflare because I do not understand other services at a technical level. I am a user of the Pro plan.

It is also worth mentioning that I have looked at the guide but do not even know where to start with migrating my Page Rules settings. I have tried to find information elsewhere online without success, as it seems each user customizes their settings based on personal needs. I have found nothing on YouTube resembling a migration guide.

For these reasons, I am here asking for help. I will attach an image of the current Page Rules I have. (For the first rule, I was able to implement it because there was another thread in this forum where another user asked the same question, and I copied the response from Cloudflare’s technical team.)

I apologize if I have caused any inconvenience with this thread or if I have placed it in the wrong category. If so, please forgive me. If anyone could offer their assistance, it would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you very much for your time.