I cancelled Cache Reserve subscription last month i’m still getting charged, i only enabled it because i was under the impression it was nearly free i’ve been charged twice for this now at same rate, billed once when enabled and twice when disabled.
If my subsciption has been cancelled why am i still being charged for this
Questions about billing will need to be resolved by the Customer Support team and cannot be resolved on the Community.
To contact the billing team, please submit a new support request from your Cloudflare account directly through the Cloudflare dashboard. Visit https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/support and choose Billing. Please share your ticket number here so that we can track it.
This topic was automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.