Specific IP Blocked or Honeypot

I am new to Cloudflare. We have been running for a couple months, and mostly everything is going well. I am on a Pro plan subscription.

I found, for some reason, I cannot access the website from a specific IP address. When at home on comcast using ipv6, when I try to load the site, I might get a page or two to load, but eventually the browser sends a request and waits indefinitely for a response. No timeout, just sitting and spinning. Half the time, I can open a new session and try, and it immediately goes into perpetual hold. After getting past the shock thinking the site was offline, and realizing it was only me that couldn’t load it, I started troubleshooting.

If I VPN into my office (different outgoing IP is different) it works fine.

If I bypass Cloudflare in my DNS and go directly to the server, it works fine.

If I access from other computers in other places, it works fine.

If I try to access the site directly from home like normal, it might work for a few pages, but soon (sometimes immediately) a request will stall out, and from that point forward I really can access the site anymore. I have to VPN to the office, then all is good. When I disconnect from VPN I might be able to load a page or three, but eventually (and in short order) it just gets stuck again.

Everything I see indicates to me something in Cloudflare thinks I am nefarious and is blocking me. I look in the “Analytics & Logs” > “Traffic” area and enter my IP in a filter by “Source IP” and I can see my requests for traffic. I just looked right now for the data in the last 30 min and it shows:

When I look under “Security” > “Events” and filter “IP” to my address nothing shows. Event Summary: 0, No Data.