Site Integration Broke Host URL

Hello! Apologies as I am very new to this and don’t know all that much about how these systems work. Spaces have been added because of the 4 link limit for new users.

I tried integrating BigCartel as a shop.___ page on my site, but I’ve run into some issues. For context, my domain is hosted through Cloudflare, but I have also integrated Weebly for the main, non-shop parts of the site.

I tried integrating BigCartel through their authorization method, but it seems to break the redirect of my main site: domain. com becomes www.shop.domain.com instead of www.domain.com, which leads to a broken page.

I removed the integration (deleted the DNS rule BigCartel added and disconnected site integrations on BigCartel’s end), but the problem URL still lingered.

I then tried redirects, but I wound up making it do https://www.domain.com/www.domain.com instead as of now. I deleted all the redirect rules, but it’s still sticking around.

Would appreciate any insight anyone can provide in regards to making it work as intended (domain. com going to www.domain. com instead of the broken URLs), thank you for your help!

Welcome to the Cloudflare Community. :logodrop:

The BigCartel custom domain integration appears pretty straightforward, at least when performed manually. I would use the manual subdomain approach. The most significant caveat is that you will want to set the CNAME to :grey: DNS Only.

As for the redirect that isn’t going where you want, check Page Rules, Redirect Rules, and Bulk Redirects. When you find the responsible rule, you can delete it, or, if you want it to redirect elsewhere, you can edit the destination.

Thank you so much for the help! Here is how it shows for the DNS (the shop.domain.com seems to work, just not the main redirect):
https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/606964946953043969/1220178105189269564/image.png?ex=660dfe6a&is=65fb896a&hm=7d085ff6d2a20a49d0d7189ac4bd31c51db54aa2aebf85d0a605c60fc9852f02&