Signed up, now email down and can not add users

Been dealing with cloudflare for a long time as they protect dmca criminals on the net. I am forced to send dmca notices daily as my property is routinely stolen. Again, cloudflare protects these criminals.
I, however, decided to sign up to use their services on my site…can’t beat them, join them, kind of thing.
I was told I only had to change my nameservers…easy enough but please forgive me webmaster gods, for I am a business owner and not a webmaster. I only know how to do things such as change nameservers and given this is what cloudflare claimed was all I needed to do…I signed up and did so. Now I’m completely down. Emails don’t function, Can not add new users causing charge-backs, and it appears no traffic now though site is up.
I think I need to change dns settings or something? I, again, am not a webmaster and all I’m able to do is change the nameservers as what was advertised by cloudflare.
0 customer service! No phone, no response to tickets and no response to emails. Now I’m dying to be torn apart here…please begin.

I was told I only had to change my nameservers…easy enough but please forgive me webmaster gods, for I am a business owner and not a webmaster. I only know how to do things such as change nameservers and given this is what cloudflare claimed was all I needed to do…I signed up and did so. Now I’m completely down. Emails don’t function, Can not add new users causing charge-backs, and it appears no traffic now though site is up.
I think I need to change dns settings or something? I, again, am not a webmaster and all I’m able to do is change the nameservers as what was advertised by cloudflare.
0 customer service! No phone, no response to tickets and no response to emails. Now I’m dying to be torn apart here…please begin.

What is the domain?