Settings are unintentionally deleted?

Thank you for your help.
The other day, an event occurred in which all the information of Domain that had been set disappeared.
It is an event in late February.
I don’t intend to delete it here.
Is it a specification that will be abolished if the authority of the name server is not delegated for a certain period of time?
Please kindly advise.

I’m not familiar with this but when you change it nameservers you will get a moved text , However you can add re add your website to Cloudflare

If you stop pointing your Nameservers at the two assigned to your domain then Cloudflare will eventually delete the domain from your account. The Super Administrator for the account will have received several emails about this in advance.

3 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.