Repository still in use. Can't start over project

I deleted Pages project. I want to start over, but when I try to select the same repository it says “still in use”. How can I use the same repository?

It says, I need to disconnect from the project settings. I don’t see any project settings, because I deleted it.
Please help.

This topic was automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.