Remove account from the list when I login

Someone added me to their account so I could help administer their cloudflare account. I no longer need access to their account. How do I remove it from the list of accounts that display when I login.

(I am not referring to websites I see within an account so please don’t point me to the help topic to “remove a website from my account”.)

I would assume they would have to remove you. If they dont, maybe support can help you.

+1 to that, tell them to go to the members tab, scroll down to the the members table, select you and remove you from the list of members. Support can tell them how, but cannot take the action on their behalf. Post back and let us know how it goes.