Reactivate Plan Pro in domain

Hello, I have sent several support tickets, but I have not received any response. When entering to see the ticket or the most recent ones, an error appears in the URL and it redirects me to the login.

I just added a domain again that 2 days ago the invoice was paid to use the pro plan, the problem is that the client had stopped using the service, but now he requested it again, therefore, it should remain as it was before. Could you help me with that, give me an answer or something, to know if that balance that was paid is still valid to use it again or is it lost and the pro plan must be purchased again?

Thanks.

Hello, I saw that the money was refunded to me as a balance in the Cloudflare account. Thanks.

This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.