re-register account

I accidentally canceled my account. When I re-register, it prompts that I already have an account. How can I re-register?

Deleting your account is permanent. Any accounts where you are the primary owner will also be deleted and any other users on those accounts will be removed. All domains, subscriptions, and billing information on your account will be removed from Cloudflare.

Source:

Kindly, may I ask if you have tried writing a ticket and contacting Cloudflare support due to your account issue?

2 posts were merged into an existing topic: How could I regain our access to our account? Thanks

This topic was automatically closed after 31 days. New replies are no longer allowed.