Purge cache / reupload cache content

My domain is active and I have uploaded new versions of cache images to my server, anyway I’m still viewing old versions online. And yes, I have reloaded Firefox.
Thanks

Try going to the caching tab and clicking “purge everything”.

2 Likes

This topic was automatically closed after 30 days. New replies are no longer allowed.