I have already entered my credit card, when I want to change to pro plan the change does not apply and returns to free plan.
Does anyone have any idea why it happens? I already opened a ticket with support but they haven’t given me any solution. = (
That very screenshot seems to suggest you are on the pro plan.
It is correct but when moving from tab or closing session and entering again I will see that it is in free plan
In that case it is best to contact support and open a ticket.
This topic was automatically closed after 14 days. New replies are no longer allowed.