Problem with upgrading to pro plan

Hi, i tryed to upgrade my account from free to PRO plan.
i put the payment method and choosed the pro plan, after i pressed continue, the page refresh and i see that i am now on pro plan.

the problem:
when i log out and enter again to my account, i see that i am free account!

There are several such threads. Iā€™d open a support ticket however. Post the ticket number here, once done.

@cloonan

1 Like

i paid via paypal and success.thank you.

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed after 14 days. New replies are no longer allowed.