Pro account domain deleted.

I accidentally deleted the domain from my Pro account, I would like to know how to add it again, will I have to pay again?

You would add the domain the normal way. I believe when this has come up in the past, you don’t have to pay again, it might show you have 1 pro plan available. If it doesn’t then open a billing ticket with support about it.

This topic was automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.