Pages deployment deleted before complete results in a GitHub workflow run that never finishes

Hi all! I just started using Cloudflare pages recently and I encountered this problem: After I deleted an ongoing deployment that was triggered by a commit to GitHub, it still exists on GitHub as an ongoing workflow run (forever):

While it does not affect anything else, it is a bit annoying to keep the yellow dot there. Is it possible to cancel the workflow on GitHub when it is deleted on Cloudflare dashboard?

This post has sat here for most of the day with no response. Have you tried asking on the Workers Discord server?

1 Like

Thank you a lot! I will ask there instead! :blush:

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.