Page d'erreur

salut, quand j’ai crée mon site et configuré sur Cloudflare avec un nom de domaine de lws.fr, tout fonctionnait parfaitement en https, c’est après 1 mois d’absence que j’ai constaté le problème et j’ai fait vérifié au niveau de lws.fr et il se trouve que le problème n’est pas à leur niveau. L’onglet SSL/TLS est sur complet. Pour les DNS sur mon tableau de bord sont : NS : cash.ns.cloudflare.com et NS : zelda.ns.cloudflare.com. Je crois avoir fait effort puisque c’est trop technique pour, je suis novice dans ce domaine. j’ai joint une capture d’écran. Je suis à l’écoute.

Cordialement!

Greetings,

I am sorry to hear you are experiencing an error 404 Not found. Unfortunately, this error is coming from your origin host/server. You would have to troubleshoot this.

404 Not Found ( RFC7231 )

Origin server was unable or unwilling to find the resource requested. This usually means the host server could not find the resource. To serve a more permanent version of this error one should use a 410 error code.

These errors typically occur when someone mistypes a URL on your site when there is a broken link from another page, when a page that previously existed is moved or removed, or there is an error when a search engine indexes your site. For a typical site, these errors account for approximately 3% of the total page views, but they’re often untracked by traditional analytics platforms like Google Analytics.

Website owners usually implement a custom page to be served when this error is generated.

Cloudflare does not generate 404s for customer websites, we only proxy the request from the origin server. When seeing a 404 for your Cloudflare powered site you should contact your hosting provider for help.

May I ask to:

1. Use the “Pause Cloudflare on Site” option from the Overview tab for your domain at dash.cloudflare.com .
  2. The link is in the lower right corner of that page.