Old existing DNS servers in old website after move between accounts

I just moved a website to another account. The new website had the old websites DNS servers as “existing DNS servers to remove” :white_check_mark:, but after the successful move, the old website listed the pre-Cloudflare DNS servers as “existing DNS servers to remove” instead of the DNS servers of the new website :x:.

This topic was automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.