New to this please help - domain not showing in google

Our webmaster has resigned. I am lucky enough to have got the super admin access in google but my domains are not showing in google. Can someone please tell me how I transfer my domains to GSuite.

How do I access the emails attached to my domain?

You can find some useful hints on the page below. But why do you want to move them to google?

As I said I’m new to cloudflare. Our webmaster resigned and all I want to do is access the emails and email aliases he set up. I can see them in GSuite but I don’t seem to have anyway of managing them. He has set up redirections for all of the aliases to me and I need to change that. I also need to delete some. I basically need access to our emails but don’t know how. I have admin access to everything, ie: GSuite, cloudflare but can’t find how I access these emails so that I can actually do what I need to with them. Thanks

Our webmaster has left. Before he went he made me admin of everything but with no further instructions. He set up emails and a pile of email aliases and redirected them to me. I can see them in GSuite but I don’t seem to have anyway of managing them eg: redirecting them, deleting them, downloading the data etc. How/where do I access these emails?

HI,

This is the Cloudflare Community, which is not where you should probably ask this question since it relates to Google’s G Suite.

Still, I would recommend trying to reset the passwords and logging in with the different accounts.

Merged the topics since it’s the same thing discussed here.

Note that you don’t seem keep on these topics. You should probably not attempt to do anything relating to DNS and Domain Management since it could seriously alter or even block the email delivery and accessibility of your domain.