Need to remove Added Custom Purge URL

Some Features not working after adding the url to custom purge url page. so i would like to remove the same url from custom purge. But not found any option for this. So how to remove it…

Oh, the “Remember recent URLs feature”? Those will eventually roll off the system when you don’t use them for a while.