I started to setup a new site but before deploying decided to cancel. I don’t see anyway to remove it from my dashboard.
If it’s the only domain in your account, you can’t delete it. Don’t worry about it not being active. As long as your domain is still set to use the not-Cloudflare name servers, you’re fine.
Thanks for the note. It’s not the only domain so it would be nice to remove if that is possible.
This topic was automatically closed after 31 days. New replies are no longer allowed.