My Site is Hacked I cant Block IP

Im so much trouble.

I can’t block IP.

I tried for 2 hours.

Cloudflare support cant help me even though i pay every month for 3 years.

Nobody is able or willing to help me.

I am not tech savvy and dont understand what im reading.

But my site has been down for 8 hours and im devastated by it.

Not even sure if this will help. :frowning:

Joe

[email protected]

MetsmerizedOnline.com

Hi since your site indeed in not responding at all let me first ask some questions to see what we have here:

1. Is this a WordPress page? (99% sure it is, right?)
    1.1. If so, have you always installed ALL and every security update and made sure additional security settings are set up and working?
  2. what is your site running on?
    2.1. WebSpace
    2.2. VPS
    2.3. Dedicated Root server
    2.4. Cloud hosting
  3. Where is the hosting located?
  4. Are you receiving a DDoS attack, or has your site been taken over?
  5. do you have Backups?
  6. What paid products/services from Cloudflare have you bought for the last 3 years?

Cloudflare does not have anything to do with this, nor is it their problem in the first place. You not being tech-savvy, is not changing this. If you buy a product at Cloudflare, you get support for the product you bought. This does not include fixing your site, when hacked.

If you buy a car, they also don’t just fix your car, if someone breaks into it :slight_smile:
Once you have answered all the questions, we can proceed.

Now the domain throws this internal error:

This is not a Cloudflare error, but an error on your site/server.

Hello,

Thanks for reply.

I tried to answer questions best I could.

Answers below…

Joe

Joseph DeCaro
Executive Editor

Maybe Nexcess is lying to me.

They said that even if they block

IP: 62.210.215.100

That it wouldn’t do anything because I have Cloudflare.

They said it has to be blocked by Cloudflare.