My pro-plan is disappeared after remove domain and add again.

Actually I moved to new hosting service. And then I removed my domain from Cloudflare and add it again for changing DNS host information. But, after that my pro plan is disappeared. Could anyone has experience to fix this problem?

Plans are canceled when the zone is deleted. You’d have to open a Billing ticket to explain what happened, as plan changes are generally non-refundable. At their discretion, they may pro-rate a refund, and then you’ll have to re-upgrade that zone with a new pro plan.

To contact Cloudflare Customer Support, login & go to https://dash.cloudflare.com/?account=support and select get more help. If you receive an automatic response that does not help you, please reply and indicate you need more help.

1 Like