Hello. When someone clicks my link on mobile on TikTok or types my domain in Google a message pops up saying “Are you sure you want to get off FaceBook?”. Keep in mind they click the link off FaceBook. Anyone familiar with this issue? How could i resolve this? Thank you.
This topic was automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.