My MX Records always revert back / automatically deleted by the system ?
Here the normal setting before change to Google MX Records
Then I change to Google MX Records Set :
After a 24 hours it will changed back to normal setting.
Here the Audit log when the records are deleted and back to normal settings.
Anyone can help with the issue?