Moving domain with Pro Plan attached

What is the name of the domain?

lelwd.com

What is the issue you’re encountering

I have an account with many different domains managed. In order to take advantage of Zero Trust for one of the domains, I want to move it to a new account. This domain has an annual Pro Plan attached. I found the documentation about cancelling the plan, but nothing about reinstating it once the move was completed. The plan doesn’t renew for 4 more months.

Hello,
Questions about billing/account will need to be resolved by the Customer Support team and cannot be resolved on the Community. You can open a Billing ticket here, https://dash.cloudflare.com/?to=/:account/support

Thanks - I thought that was what I had done. I’ll try again.

You’ll need to repurchase the plan in the new account.