I have a client that we want to give control of their account back to - but adding the clients email address shows them all the other client domains on the same account as there I can’t find where to control the access levels — is this possible? or is there another way to migrate the account to a new email address?
You’ll have to start from scratch on a new account.
This topic was automatically closed after 31 days. New replies are no longer allowed.