Move an existing listing with all its history to my clients account

Transferring a site listing from one account to another.

I have many clients that I listed their websites through Cloudflare under my account.
Now we have account sharing I get them to create an account and invite me.

It would be great to move an existing account with all its history to my clients account.

This topic was automatically closed after 14 days. New replies are no longer allowed.