Merge Accounts / Throw out old members

Hi guy,

I want to tidy up a little. Currently I have two accounts lets just call them:

Now I want to merge them together into the new account. And there are old members who should not have access anymore.

I’m logged in as the super admin of the account (I have logins for both accounts). But I’m not able to delete members. And I can not find any approach to merge or transfer the sites of the accounts into the new one? I basically want to set a new super admin for all sites in the old account.

But just changing the managing e-mail address to the new one does not work.

Do I really have to reconfigure all DNS and stuff I have in my old account on the new one and delete it manually?

I’d be very happy about any advice on this topic.

Many thanks
Christian

This topic was automatically closed after 14 days. New replies are no longer allowed.